Just another WordPress.com site

The singing of insects and frogs seems to be diminishing as Autumn approaches southern Indiana.  September was a harvest of the fruits of my labors.  *Turning 49 with some of my favorite people, Joe and Connie in Edinburg, Pa.  *My annual “vacation” with my husband including Camping/working at Wheatland Music Festival

followed by 3 days in Saugatuck , Mi on the water by ourselves. (sigh!) www.shipnshoremotel.com

I just posted something on constant contact.  A whole newsletter type thing…

I’m going to try to paste it all here:

Huh, not sure why it pasted so small.

Let me know how this looks to you.  I will write again soon!

Comments on: "Almost October-Glad to be Home Again in Indiana" (1)

  1. Happy 49th Birthday. Now you have to celebrate again to honor my birthday wishes!

Leave a Reply

