If YOU CAN LAUGH, YOU CAN SING! IF YOU CAN SING, YOU CAN HEAL!

Dad and I in Europe

In 1992 when I had finally graduated from college my dad took me on the trip of a lifetime. He and I in Europe. We visited as many countries as possible within a 2 week trip. Notice I found a cat!

My dad is such a great photographer!
What great memories! Enjoy the photos.

Comments on: "Dad and I in Europe" (6)

  1. Geynell Mohr said:

    Memorable trip……Geynell

  2. Geynell Mohr said:

    Great pictures and a memorable trip..Geynell

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.

    Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  4. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

Leave a Reply

